forbot
IgLe, ChP
IgLe, ChP
  • IgLe, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

H004 a jacket from natural fur of a mink
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4700 UAH(174 USD)
Wholesale: 4500 UAH(165 USD) from 3 pcs
Excellent quality of tailoring ensures safety of durability and integrity of a form of a product throughout the entire period socks   The product is sewed from natural fur of a mink. The jacket of the fitted silhouette with a collar is resistant also a sleeve 3/4. The style "fitted" -...
Group: Fur jackets
H003 a jacket from natural fur of a mink
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
8500 UAH(315 EUR)
Wholesale: 8300 UAH(307 EUR) from 3 pcs
Excellent quality of tailoring ensures safety of durability and integrity of a form of a product throughout the entire period socks The product is sewed from natural fur of a mink with the decorated coquette from natural fur of the silver fox. The jacket of the fitted silhouette with a collar is...
Group: Fur jackets
H002 a jacket from mink fur
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
8500 UAH(315 USD)
Wholesale: 8300 UAH(307 USD) from 3 pcs
Excellent quality of tailoring ensures safety of durability and integrity of a form of a product throughout the entire period socks The fur which was purchased at the Finnish fur auction possesses dense subdown and long silky ostevy pile. The product is sewed from natural fur of a mink. The...
Group: Fur jackets
H001 a jacket from natural fur of a mink
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4700 UAH(174 USD)
Wholesale: 4500 UAH(165 USD) from 3 pcs
Excellent quality of tailoring ensures safety of durability and integrity of a form of a product throughout the entire period socks   The product is sewed from natural fur of a mink. The jacket with the fitted silhouette, a sleeve 3/4 and a collar is resistant. The style "fitted" - adds to a...
Group: Fur jackets
007 A fur coat from tails of a polar fox
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
5350 UAH(198 USD)
Wholesale: 4950 UAH(183 USD) from 3 pcs
Excellent quality of tailoring ensures safety of durability and integrity of a form of a product throughout the entire period socks The fur which was purchased at the Finnish fur auction possesses dense subdown and long silky ostevy pile. The product is sewed in having embroidered with artificial...
Group: Fur coats for women
006 A vest from fur of a tail of a polar fox
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4250 UAH(158 USD)
Wholesale: 3850 UAH(143 USD) from 5 pcs
Excellent quality of tailoring ensures safety of durability and integrity of a form of a product throughout the entire period socks The fur which was purchased at the Finnish fur auction possesses dense subdown and long silky ostevy pile. The product is sewed in having embroidered with artificial...
Group: Women vests
005 A vest from fur of a tail of a polar fox
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4500 UAH(167 USD)
Wholesale: 4100 UAH(152 USD) from 5 pcs
Excellent quality of tailoring ensures safety of durability and integrity of a form of a product throughout the entire period socks The fur which was purchased at the Finnish fur auction possesses dense subdown and long silky ostevy pile. The product is sewed in having embroidered with artificial...
Group: Women vests
001 A vest from fur of a tail of a polar fox
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4100 UAH(152 USD)
Wholesale: 3700 UAH(137 USD) from 5 pcs
Excellent quality of tailoring ensures safety of durability and integrity of a form of a product throughout the entire period socks The fur which was purchased at the Finnish fur auction possesses dense subdown and long silky ostevy pile. The product is sewed in having embroidered with artificial...
Group: Women vests
Bilateral women's jacket, fur jackets (KMD001112 code), Kharkiv
In stock 
4000 UAH(160 USD)
Bilateral women's jacket, fur jackets (KMD001112 code), Kharkiv Look for optimal and practical variant of jacket and that stylish and beautiful? Our company in the matter the broad specialist. We offer you option which has won the hearts of many girls: fur bilateral jacket. Very favourably...
Group: Women's fur jackets
Female short fur coat from natural fur, Kharkiv (kodshprp001342)
In stock 
9100 UAH
Female short fur coat from natural fur, Kharkiv (kodshprp001342) The exclusive offer for you, our girlfriends! Short fur coat from natural fur of a polar fox! Just now and only for you at the optimum price fur products! Smart short fur coat from natural fur of the Polar fox. Color milk. It is...
Group: Short fur coat for women
Arctic fox fur coat, Kharkiv (kodŠP001507)
In stock 
12000 UAH
Fur coat from fur of a polar fox, Kharkiv (kodshp001507) Very beautiful fur coat from natural fur of the Polar fox. In this fur coat it will be warm and convenient to you. Two-phase painting. It is embroidered by genuine leather. Qualitative lining. Length of a product is 70 cm. Options of flowers...
Group: Sheaths
Fur coats from the Muskrat, Kharkiv (ShO001380 code)
In stock 
11000 UAH
Fur coats from the Muskrat, Kharkiv (ShO001380 code) The qualitative fur coat from the Muskrat can become yours right now!!!! Smart fur coat from natural fur of the Muskrat. The fur is very similar to a mink. Color is black. Ideally the cross cut sits on a figure. Stand-up collar. The size 42 -...
Group: Sheaths
Fur vests (Code ŽLA001295)
In stock 
11750 UAH
Fur vests Qualitative beautiful vests from natural fur. Only with vests fur Arkticheskoylisa you will be capable to feel the real heat and a cosiness. Vest from natural fur of Arkticheskoylisa. In it you will always look elegantly and effectively. Length izdeliya105sm. The size 42 - 48...
Group: Fur Products (hats, coats, accessories)
Fur vests 2015-2016 (code ŽPU001401)
In stock 
11500 UAH(480 USD)
Fur vests 2015-2016 (code ŽPU001401) Dear girls! This year, as in the end of year 2015 fur vests in fashion. Qualitative and furskins give exclusivity and uniqueness is more your style. Very practical and warm vest fur natural will become your favorite item in your wardrobe. Stylish and...
Group: Fur vests
Vest from a muskrat Kharkiv Ukraine (a code: ZhO 001220)
In stock 
7800 UAH(330 USD)
(code: ZhO 001220) The muskrat is considered one of the most important fur types as gives a strong valuable skin. In trade it is interesting also that it is extremely prolific and will easily adapt to change of habitat. The fur of a muskrat differs in the splendor and density. The color...
Group: Fur vests

Description

Products catalog IgLe, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
IgLe, ЧП
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
IgLe, ЧП
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • IgLe, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Н004 куртка из натурального меха норки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
4700 UAH(174 USD)
Опт: 4500 UAH(165 USD) от 3 шт
Отличное качество пошива обеспечивает сохранность прочности и целостность формы изделия на протяжении всего периода носки   Изделие пошито из натурального меха норки. Куртка приталенного силуэта с воротником стойка и рукавом 3/4.  Фасон "приталенный" - добавляет силуэту грациозности и...
Группа: Куртки меховые
Н003 куртка из натурального меха норки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
8500 UAH(315 EUR)
Опт: 8300 UAH(307 EUR) от 3 шт
Отличное качество пошива обеспечивает сохранность прочности и целостность формы изделия на протяжении всего периода носки Изделие пошито из натурального меха норки с декорированной кокеткой из натурального меха чернобурки. Куртка приталенного силуэта с воротником стойка и рукавом 3/4.  Фасон...
Группа: Куртки меховые
Н002 куртка из меха норки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
8500 UAH(315 USD)
Опт: 8300 UAH(307 USD) от 3 шт
Отличное качество пошива обеспечивает сохранность прочности и целостность формы изделия на протяжении всего периода носки Мех закупленный на финском пушном аукционе, обладает густым подпухом и длинным шелковистым остевым ворсом. Изделие пошито из натурального меха норки. Куртка приталенного...
Группа: Куртки меховые
Н001 куртка из натурального меха норки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
4700 UAH(174 USD)
Опт: 4500 UAH(165 USD) от 3 шт
Отличное качество пошива обеспечивает сохранность прочности и целостность формы изделия на протяжении всего периода носки   Изделие пошито из натурального меха норки.Куртка с приталенным силуэтом, рукавом 3/4 и воротником стойка. Фасон "приталенный" - добавляет силуэту грациозности и...
Группа: Куртки меховые
007 Шуба из хвостов песца
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
5350 UAH(198 USD)
Опт: 4950 UAH(183 USD) от 3 шт
Отличное качество пошива обеспечивает сохранность прочности и целостность формы изделия на протяжении всего периода носки Мех закупленный на финском пушном аукционе, обладает густым подпухом и длинным шелковистым остевым ворсом. Изделие пошито в росшив с искуственной замшей или экокожей по...
Группа: Шубы женские
006 Жилет из меха хвоста песца
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
4250 UAH(158 USD)
Опт: 3850 UAH(143 USD) от 5 шт
Отличное качество пошива обеспечивает сохранность прочности и целостность формы изделия на протяжении всего периода носки Мех закупленный на финском пушном аукционе, обладает густым подпухом и длинным шелковистым остевым ворсом. Изделие пошито в росшив с искуственной замшей или экокожей по...
Группа: Жилеты женские
005 Жилет из меха хвоста песца
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
4500 UAH(167 USD)
Опт: 4100 UAH(152 USD) от 5 шт
Отличное качество пошива обеспечивает сохранность прочности и целостность формы изделия на протяжении всего периода носки Мех закупленный на финском пушном аукционе, обладает густым подпухом и длинным шелковистым остевым ворсом. Изделие пошито в росшив с искуственной замшей или экокожей по...
Группа: Жилеты женские
001 Жилет из меха хвоста песца
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
4100 UAH(152 USD)
Опт: 3700 UAH(137 USD) от 5 шт
Отличное качество пошива обеспечивает сохранность прочности и целостность формы изделия на протяжении всего периода носки Мех закупленный на финском пушном аукционе, обладает густым подпухом и длинным шелковистым остевым ворсом. Изделие пошито в росшив с искуственной замшей или экокожей по...
Группа: Жилеты женские
Двухсторонняя женская куртка, меховые куртки (код КМД001112), Харьков
В наличии
4000 UAH(160 USD)
Двухсторонняя женская куртка, меховые куртки (код КМД001112), Харьков Ищите оптимальный и практичный вариант куртки, да и чтобы стильная и красивая? Наша компания в данном вопросе специалист широкого профиля. Мы предлагаем вам вариант, который покорил сердца многих девушек: меховая...
Группа: Куртки женские меховые
Женский полушубок из натурального меха, Харьков (кодШПРП001342)
В наличии
9100 UAH
Женский полушубок из натурального меха, Харьков (кодШПРП001342) Эксклюзивное предложение для вас, наши любимые девушки! Полушубок из натурального меха песца! Только сейчас и только для вас по оптимальной цене меховые изделия! Шикарный полушубок из натурального меха Песца. Цвет молоко. Расшит...
Группа: Полушубки женские
Шуба из меха песца, Харьков  (кодШП001507)
В наличии
12000 UAH
Шуба из меха песца, Харьков (кодШП001507) Очень красивая шуба из натурального меха Песца. В этой шубке Вам будет тепло и удобно. Двухфазная покраска.Расшита натуральной кожей. Качественная подкладка. Длина изделия 70см . Возможны варианты цветов под заказ. Размер 42 - 48 в наличии. Размер 50 - 62...
Группа: Шубы
Шубы из Ондатры, Харьков (код ШО001380)
В наличии
11000 UAH
Шубы из Ондатры, Харьков (код ШО001380) Качественная шуба из Ондатры может стать вашей прямо сейчас!!!! Шикарная шуба из натурального меха Ондатры. Мех очень похож на норку. Цвет черный. Идеально сидит по фигуре, поперечный крой. Воротник стойка. Размер 42 - 48 в наличии. Размер 50 - 62 под...
Группа: Шубы
Меховые жилеты натуральные (Код ЖЛА001295)
В наличии
11750 UAH
Меховые жилеты Качественные красивые жилеты из натурального меха. Только с жилетами меховыми Арктическойлисы вы будете способны почувствовать настоящее тепло и уют. Жилет из натурального меха Арктическойлисы. В нем Вы всегда будете выглядеть нарядно и эффектно. Длина изделия105см .Размер 42...
Группа: Изделия меховые, шапки, шубы, аксессуары
Меховые жилеты 2015-2016 (Код ЖПУ001401)
В наличии
11500 UAH(480 USD)
Меховые жилеты 2015-2016 (Код ЖПУ001401) Дорогие, девушки!!! В этом году, как и в конце 2015 года жилеты меховые в моде. Качественный и натуральный мех придаст элитности и больше уникальности вашему стилю. Очень практичная и тёплая жилетка меховая натуральная станет вашим любимым элементом в...
Группа: Меховые жилеты
Жилет из ондатры Харьков Украина (код: ЖО 001220)
В наличии
7800 UAH(330 USD)
(код: ЖО 001220) Ондатра считается одним из самых важных пушных видов, поскольку дает прочную ценную шкурку. В промысле интересна также тем, что чрезвычайно плодовита и легко приспособится к смене среды обитания. Мех ондатры отличается своей пышностью и густотой. Окрас колеблется от рыжего до...
Группа: Меховые жилеты

Описание

Каталог товаров IgLe, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги